She says: Do-It-Myself Paper Rosette/Pinwheels Idea

I have done a lot of research on DIY projects for the decoration at the outdoor venue. One can easily be overwhelmed by the multitudes of ideas out there. Bringing in florist will be the prefect solution for an instant wedding feel. But I wanted more than just flowers. We also don’t have high budget for florist to turn this raw venue into paradise! So I have to think of alternatives other than the usual.

One of the decoration element that captured my eyes is pinwheels. Aside from the facts than I love paper products, I love the fun feeling it generates, the endless creative possibilities and the feasibility of producing it! I definitely going to couple this gorgeous idea with my doilies theme.

pinwheels

Picture 14

wedding-pinwheel-ideas1

wedding-paper-pinwheels

diy-wedding-signs2

You can view more of this cute wedding here

Pinwheels-open

You can find the tutorial here.

or just follow this instruction. How-To-Paper-Rosette

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.