Holy Matrimony · Wedding Theme · Wedding Vendor

She says: Tiffany Chair -make or break-

I love Tiffany Chair, a popular name for white chiavari chairs. I already loved them from the moment I started this wedding blog frenzy. In Singapore, only one claimed to own them, the Backyard and it’s not cheap. Usually chairs come at a fraction of the price from the caterer or the tentage vendors. But this tiffany chairs have a section in the budget sheet for itself. Winston personally doesn’t agree in tripling the chair budget for these beautiful chairs. Some more I encountered a slight problem with it.

Makes me wonder, is having tiffany chairs for my outdoor wedding worth the effort?

Or.. combining both of them can save couple of hundreds.. hmm I wonder..

Actually I prefer wooden white chairs for my outdoor wedding. More relaxed and less formal. Like this one:

or.. your typical white chair garnered with touch of tiffany sash

25 thoughts on “She says: Tiffany Chair -make or break-

  1. Hello Hellen,
    Can you let me know where I can find these chairs in Singapore?I intend to purchase and keep 2 for memories.

  2. Hi Helen,
    Would you be able to share on where I be able to find these tiffany chairs in Singapore? Their lovely! Your blog has been an inspiration for my wedding planning!

  3. Hi Helen,

    Could you share with me on where i can find the lovely chairs in Singapore as well? Your blog has been an inspiration for my wedding planning =) Thanks!

  4. Hi! I am desperately looking for these chairs for my wedding. Did you get them from Backyard in the end, or a cheaper alternative? Can I get the contact? Thxx!

  5. Hi there,
    Happy New Year!
    I would also like to ask you about Tiffany chairs, I’d like to rent them for my wedding in early April. Can you let me know how much you rented your chairs for and where you rented them from? So far, they have been quite pricey…

    Thank you very much!
    mien

  6. HI Helen,

    Can share with us where to rent tiffany chairs? Or white wooden old-school chairs for outdoor wedding? I intend to use them for my outdoor wedding year. Can you also share the price with me?

  7. Hi,

    Can you share the contacts for the tiffany chairs? And do you have contacts where we can rent wooden chairs too? Something like what you have in the photos. Thanks

  8. Hi, do you know where I can get those wooden chairs and how much they cost? Been looking everywhere but can’t find😦 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

