Do It Myself · Holy Matrimony · Wedding Decorations · Wedding Theme

She says: Color Palette for Outdoor Event

We are in the midst of our outdoor setting preparation. It’s a real challange as I am not a trained wedding planner or a professional decorator. I just trust my eyes and taste to put up a great decoration. I will also depend on my great and talented friends to help me pull this off, along with my mentors in wedding blogs.

Yesterday I was blown away by this workshop. It is utterly gorgeous! French flare meets rusty Tiffany..reminds me of Alice in Wonderland..

Especially the paper rosette, since I am planning to make them. I love the color  scheme (similar to mine). So I decided to add coral color to the palette. Lovely!

inspiration

by Jessica Claire via Green Wedding Shoe

My inspiration board by the gorgeous snippetandink

363-kitschy-key-west-bubble-gum-pink-aqua-blue-wedding-inspiration-board

Then now… our color palette of OMSQ decor..

Color palette

One thought on “She says: Color Palette for Outdoor Event

Leave a Reply

