Do It Myself · Photography / Videography · Wedding Decorations · Wedding Theme

She says: Vintage Handmade Wedding

Time out! A little breaker from Winston’s proposal saga, I am back to my routine of browsing wedding blogs. I was really busy in the past weeks that I almost have no time to do what I enjoyed so much..

I was amused by these two weddings.As I have professed before, I am an antique freak and vintage lover. I am an old soul trapped in a young body *better than Benjamin Button, though. Sigh.. i love that movie*

The first one looks like a Victorian wedding..

*just for your info, Queen Victoria was responsible for popularizing white wedding dress. Until her wedding to Prince Albert in 1840, most brides wore colored dress.*

VINTAGE

via Snippetandink

Another one is super awesome in their effort! They literally built the whole setting from scratch, talk about being original!

handmade-altar-1

Leave a Reply

