Started by their love story, now Winston & Hellen are sharing their passion through Rosette Designs & Co

He says: Things to Do

Off-topic: I LOVE cute wedding cake toppers!

Off-topic: I LOVE cute wedding cake toppers!

Since my Jakarta trip, I have pretty much slacked off in the things we need to plan for the wedding. There are still a few things I got to plan for big money purchases. Putting my checklist here to remind myself!

1. Site Visit of OMSQ with Sin Hiap Mui (why I so lazy to call them up!!)

2. Find a AD Videographer (criteria: can’t make me look fat)

3. Find a caterer for Holy Matrimony (should be using a fellow leader’s catering, cos I loved the rendang!! Wahahaha)

4. Plan my Honeymoon (NATAS Fair in end Aug?)

5. Meet up with Di Gio for the Gown design (For my bride-to-be, WOW!)

6. Buy Wedding Bands (suggestions anyone?)

7. Register with the church (I am procrastinating!!! Oh no!!)

Need to buck up, too many things, too little time??!!!

Countdown to Wedding Day (19-06-10): 346 days

4 Responses to “He says: Things to Do”

  1. Casper

    Wedding!!! =p Wow you’ve got a lot of things to do!! But it seems like you still have time, you’ll do it!!

    Best of luck and congrats!

    Reply
  2. youchun

    bro, to not make u look fat, u will need divine intervention :)

    Reply
    • Winston Hellen

      I know God is with me for this… I don’t want to be Singaporean Bacon for my wedding too…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 113 other followers

